Archive News - December 2017

14th December 2017 - 1st January 2018

William Hill World Championship

Rob Cross was crowned the William Hill World Darts Champion at Alexandra Palace by beating 16 times world champion Phil 'The Power' Taylor 7-2 following wins against Seigo Asada 3-0, Michael Smith 4-3, John Henderson 4-1, Dimitri Van den Bergh 5-4 and Michael van Gerwen 6-5. Read about this incredible achievement here.